Hello readers, if you have a Youtube Channle. And if you want to delete that Youtube Channel. And you do not know how to delete Youtube Channel. So in this blog post, I will show you how easy you can delete your Youtube Channel. This post will tell you to step by step with pictures of how you can delete your Youtube Channel straightforwardly.
So as we are telling you. You have to follow like that. And you will be able to delete your Youtube Channel very quickly. So let's start.
Step 1:- So, to delete your Youtube Channel, go to your account.
|Go to your account|
Step 2:- Here you will see "See all my channels or create a new account", click on that.
|Click on the option mentioned|
Step 3:- So, here you will see all of your Youtube channels under your youtube account.
|Check your channel|
If you don't see the channel that you want to delete, then go up to the top right and then select the other account that your channel will be under.
|Select the right account|
Step 4:- Once you have the correct one, then you want to go to the channel that you want to delete. So in this case, we're going to delete Joseph Bananas.
|Select the channel|
Step 5:- Now again, go back to account.
|Go to account settings|
Step 6:- Now we go to Advanced settings.
|Select advanced settings|
Step 7:- Scroll down to the bottom of the page to where it says Delete channel, click on that.
|Select delete account|
Step 8:- Fill your account details.
Step 9:- So, here you have tow options. You want to hide your content or you want to permanently delete your Youtube channel.
So if you select I want to hide my content, it tells what will not be hidden. So your content will be hidden, but your channel will not.
|Hide my account|
But if you select I want to permanently delete my content, it goes the following will be permanently deleted.
|Delete account permanently|
Step 9:- So, check the box, click on delete my content.
|Select delete my content|
Step 10:- Now we got to put in the channel name again, click on delete my content.
Step 11:- And then your content is being deleted and it may take a couple of days for it to be Permanently deleted.
If you liked our post, share this post with your friends on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, the options given below. Thanks for reading this article.